Handspun Camel

handspuncamel

Yesterday I went to Spitalfields Market and wandered around for a while. There were many interesting things to spend one’s money on but look what I discovered! To my surprise I found a booth selling yarn. What really caught my eye was this handspun camel. There was also a handspun cashmere in a beautiful black/white marl. I thought the camel would be a luxurious without breaking my budget too much. I’ve had the pleasure of working with pure cashmere but never with camel. Now I just have to decide what this little beauty will become.

3 thoughts on “Handspun Camel

  1. Pingback: What to start next | Harmonic Oscillator Knits

Leave a Reply

